There are hundreds of people who contribute to the day to day operations of the garden, but there are a few people who understand the ins and outs of how it operates. From where the fire extinguishers are to where the plates are located, here are the people who you can contact if you have any questions.

 

Alan Pick422 Howland 310-823-8262 alan.pick@aol.com

Barbara Mastej210 Howland 310-383-7773 barbara@oddmanout.biz

Carol CassellaX446 Sherman213-220-1935carol@red.com

Casey FieldsX401 Howland310-990-4096clayfields@aol.com

Chris Lieber403 Howland310-529-8117cdlieber@me.com

Deborah GroeningX241 Howland310-869-5888deborah@wellbabycenter.org

Gary Pearl409 Linnie310-822-9191garypearl@me.com

John Randsom210 Howland310-383-3858info@johnransomla.com

Kristian Wilson237 Howlandkristianwilson22@gmail.com

Martin Meunier220 Linnie310-497-5568martinmeunier2003@yahoo.com

Matt Orr240 Linnie310-717-4882emailmattorr@gmail.com

Monnie Fanning237 Howlandmonnietex@gmail.com

Nika DunneX220 Linnie310-751-8482nika_dunne@yahoo.com

Paul RotherX241 Howland310-829-0130paul@paulrother.com

Philip Garaway420R Howland310-795-3835philipgaraway@earthlink.net

Rose Mann-Cherney217 Howlandrosemann123@me.com

Sam Clay401 Howland310-614-5549samclaydesign@aol.com

Seth Sherman240 Linnie310-403-3542sethgsherman@gmail.com

Friends / others

Linda Shusett450 Howlandlshusett@gmail.com

Mary Jane Wagle416 Linniemaryjanewagle@gmail.com

Corinne Chaix231 Howlandcorinnechaix@ca.rr.com

Steve Slayden2310 Grandsteveslayden@yahoo.com

Josie Scibetta (VCA)2314 Grandjosiescibetta@gmail.com

Darryl DuFay (VOC)2602 Grand310-822-9194 hdarryldu@pobox.com